

University of Alberta Students' Union

Bylaw COMMITTEE

June 8th, 2021 6:00 pm <u>Google Meet</u>

ATTENDANCE

NAME	PROXY	PRESENT
Emily Kimani		Y/N
Abner Monteiro		
Samar Barazesh		
Chris Beasley		
Nicole De Grano		
Avery Teo		
Nathan Brandwein		

AGENDA/MINUTES (ACRONYM 2021-04)

2021-04/1	INTRODUCTION
2021-04/1a	Call to Order
2021-04/1b	Approval of Agenda
2021-04/1c	Approval of Minutes
2021-04/1d	Chair's Business - Check-ins
2021-04/2	QUESTION/DISCUSSION PERIOD
2021-04/3	COMMITTEE BUSINESS

- **2021-04/3a** BEASLEY/DE GRANO moves to approve the Second Principles of SRA Bylaws to be presented at the next Council meeting.
- **2021-04/3b** KIMANI/DE GRANO moves to appoint 2 members of Bylaw Committee to the Fee Governance Review Committee.
- 2021-04/4 **INFORMATION ITEMS**
- 2021-04/4a 8000 Series Second Principles
- **2021-04/4b** Fee Governance Review Committee TOR
- 2021-04/5 <u>ADJOURNMENT</u>
- 2021-04/5a Next Meeting: